REPRESENTATIVES TO MCI FROM KERALA UNIVERSITY OF HEALTH SCIENCES, THRISSUR

The following three candidates are declared elected as MCI members representing Kerala University of health Sciences- election held on 26-08-2013.

1	Dr P A Fazal Ghafoor	Professor Dept of Neurology, MES Academy of Medical Sciences, Perunthalmanna, Malapuram 679338	
2	Dr Mohanan K	Professor, Radio diagnostics, Government Medical	
	DI WONANAN K	college, Thrissur 680596	
3	Dr Praveenlal Kuttichira	Professor Psychiatry, Government Medical college	
		Thrissur 680596	

Returning officer

26-08-2013

ELECTION TO GOVERNING COUNCIL FROM MEMBERS OF ACADEMIC COUNCIL

As section 22 subsection (viii) of KUHS Act, one member each from Modern medicine, Indian Systems of medicine and Homeopathy are to be selected to Governing Council from the Academic council. The following three members are unanimously elected as members of Governing council.

1	Dr Paul Sebastian	Director, Regional Cancer Centre, Thiruvananthapuram	Modern Medicine
2	Dr C Rehunathan Nair	Professor Government Ayurveda college Kannur. 670503	Indian system of Medicine
_	Da K L Dahar		
3	Dr K L Babu	Professor, Government Homeopathic Medical college, Iranimuttom,	Homeopathy
		Thiruvanathapuram 695008	

Returning Officer

26-08-2013